Hero Mom “Dresses” Her Daughter in Clothing Good Enough to Eat — So Cute

When I was in elementary school, my mom sewed a lot of my clothes. She was especially into food-themed dresses, as was I. There was a picnic table dress with sandwich buttons, and a watermelon-printed dress with tiny watermelon wedge appliques, among others. I really thought I was all that and a bag of (sour cream and onion) chips.

Well, there’s a new food clothing queen now, and although she’s probably too young for entering the third grade or even reading, she’s taking the social media world by storm. The most inspiring part of this is that most of her clothing would barely even really cover her left foot.

READ MORE »

Leave a Reply

